What's Happening

Press Releases

Photo Gallery




Community Links

Meeting Minutes

Downloadable Forms

Fire District

Contact Us

Tax Assessments


Town of Westport Administration


Michael Tyler - Send me an email

Russell Paquette, Deputy

Robin Crandall - Clerk to the Supervisor

Governing Body

Nancy Page, Councilperson

Russell Paquette, Councilperson

Barry Morrison, Councilperson

Steven Viens, Councilperson

Town Clerk

Julie Schreiber - Send me an email

Marlene Westover - Deputy Town Clerk

Registrar of Vital Statistics

Julie Schreiber

Robin Crandall, Deputy

Town Historian

Betty White - Send me an email

Highway Superintendent

Dennis Westover - DPW Superintendent - Send me an email

Thad Tryon, Deputy

Water and Sewer Commissioner

Dawn St. Louis

John Crandall

Zoning and Building Officer

George Hainer - Send me an email

Health Officer

Dr. Robert Carroll

Sole Assessor

David Wainwright - Send me an email

Town Justices

Hon. William LaHendro - Send me an email

Norma Arsenault - Court Clerk

Planning Board

Christopher Maron - Chairman

Alan Hipps - Vice Chairman

Barbara Breyette - Secretary

Dwight Anson

David Reckahn

Cynthia Fairbanks

Ken White

Mary Lou Fitzgerald

- Alternate

- Alternate

Zoning Board of Appeals

Sam Sherman, Chairman

Dawn Gay

Keven Severance

John McWilliam

Jim Rule

Board of Assessment & Review

Gladys Siarkowski

Jim Herrmann

Nancy Decker - Chairpearson

Animal Control Officer

Gary Reynolds - PH: 962-8718

VACANT - Assistant

Youth Commission Board

Edward Mason - Program Director

Bridgette Blemel

Meredith King

Traci Ploufe

Heather Reynolds

Fabienne Rossi

Jeff Schwoebel

Hannah Schwoebel- Student Representative

- Student Representative

Sue Russell - Liason to Westport Central School

Nancy Page - Liason to Town of Westport

Barry Morrison - Liason to Town of Westport

Home | What's Happening | Press Releases | Meet the Administration
Town Projects | Photo Gallery | History | Links to the Community
Meeting Minutes | Downloadable Forms | Fire District | Contact Us

Town of Westport NY
22 Champlain Ave / PO Box 465
Westport, NY 12993

Phone: (518) 962-4419
Fax: (518) 962-2098

Website design, development, hosting and search engine positioning by Mannix Marketing Inc.